1. 欢迎来到哈斯特勒

    曼谷最顶尖的撞球酒吧,坐落在曼谷的中心,这里是热爱撞球的朋友们最佳的去处. 今天就来看看为什么这里是 "最佳球员的聚集地”

    欢迎来到哈斯特勒

    曼谷最顶尖的撞球酒吧,坐落在曼谷的中心,这里是热爱撞球的朋友们最佳的去处. 今天就来看看为什么这里是 "最佳球员的聚集地”

    欢迎来到哈斯特勒

    曼谷最顶尖的撞球酒吧,坐落在曼谷的中心,这里是热爱撞球的朋友们最佳的去处. 今天就来看看为什么这里是 "最佳球员的聚集地”

    欢迎来到哈斯特勒

    曼谷最顶尖的撞球酒吧,坐落在曼谷的中心,这里是热爱撞球的朋友们最佳的去处. 今天就来看看为什么这里是 "最佳球员的聚集地”

    欢迎来到哈斯特勒

    曼谷最顶尖的撞球酒吧,坐落在曼谷的中心,这里是热爱撞球的朋友们最佳的去处. 今天就来看看为什么这里是 "最佳球员的聚集地”

  2. 关于哈斯特勒

    哈斯特勒撞球与运动酒吧

    About Us每当您工作后想要有点乐趣和一点放松,或只是周末的娱乐消遣,为何不试试来这曼谷第一的撞球运动酒吧?哈斯特勒无疑是最佳去处.

    我们的酒吧占地超过380平方米,设有11个标准布伦瑞克的撞球桌,维持最高的水平,并使用冠军桌布,还有9个大型屏幕的电视播放最新的国际运动比赛,以及一个先进的大型投影机拨放您最喜欢的音乐.

    哈斯特勒里的气氛非常亲切和轻松.让您感觉如家里般,有温馨的摆饰,砖墙和地毯.哈斯特勒的工作人员们都很乐于帮忙和友善.当您在打撞球时,我们美丽的女孩工作人员们会照顾您的需求,提供最好的桌上服务.我们的女孩们也同样的跟客人们一样喜爱撞球,他们会很高兴能跟您比一两场赛,挑战您的球技,输了以酒做惩罚! 不过请小心,我们的女孩们可能会是非常好的撞球手.

    您可一人前往哈斯特勒,或是与朋友和家人一起来,来这里享受乐趣和结交新朋友.每一个国家的朋友们都喜欢撞球,而我们也欢迎任何国家的朋友们来一起玩! 您可以来参加我们的周日比赛,或是来这里喝一杯看个球赛. 哈斯特勒是您在曼谷中心的最佳去处.赶快过来您就可以发现为什么我们这里是每一个人都在说的第一名的撞球场.

    您可以很容易找到我们.我们位于苏昆逸路的中心,接近Asoke BTS站/Terminal 21百货公司-只需要走路2分钟就可到达.我们位于时代广场 (Times Square Building)的地下室,就在喜来登酒店的旁边.

    同时您也可以在Facebook上找到我们-www.facebook.com/hustlersbangkok 查询我们最近和最新即将到来的活动. 我们很希望能见到您并为您服务,最重要的是跟我们一起享乐, 干杯!

  3. 哈斯特勒优惠促销活动

    我们每天从早上5点到晚上7点都有欢乐时光(Happy Hour)的促销.我们有最便宜的泰国啤酒!在欢乐时光(Happy Hour)期间我们的撞球桌也是半价,所以跟我们一起放松吧!您值得的!

    上网查询我们Facebook网页,您可了解更多最新的活动,包括好玩的赛事和名人来访. 过去来访的VIP宾客包括吉米怀特,托司登霍曼,艾佛朗雷亚斯,柯瑞德威尔,山恩凡波宁,达伦艾普勒顿和更多的顶及撞球好手.请快过来让跟我们一起在兴奋与行动.在曼谷没有能比这里能让您与最好的撞球选手们亲近更好的地方了!

    promotions

  4. 竞赛

    每周日哈斯特勒都会举办比赛.我们每隔周末有单项与双项竞赛.我们都会给每位参加的球手一些让步,所以大家都有公平的机会!来参加曼谷运作最好的撞球赛!

    礼拜一和礼拜三晚上我们在当地的撞球联盟也有一些常规的竞赛.我们很欢迎新球员加入我们的团队,或是您可以直接组织您的队伍!请来参加曼谷最顶尖的撞球团队!


    competitions

  5. 运动

    曼谷哈斯特勒有很多大型电视屏幕,您可以观赏所有您最喜欢的体育频道. 从F1赛车,板球,英式橄榄球,撞球或是超级联赛.若您有想要观看的特别运动频道,我们很乐于帮您转台-只需要来询问我们!请跟我们一起舒服的观赏您最喜爱的频道,配上清凉的啤酒或加上一点我们泰国餐厅为您提供的点心,或许再一些披萨!这都是您值得的!


    sports

  6. 商品

    曼谷哈斯特勒很荣幸的提供多样的商品,像是专业撞球杆,万钧撞球杆,跳跃撞球杆,球杆,撞球杆盒,球杆棒头,粉笔,手套和其他的商品.在哈斯特勒,您有许多选择. 若您想知道价格或是其他的信息,请来哈斯特勒拜访我们.

    我们也贩卖我们独家Polo 衫. 何不试试带一件回家呢? 让大家都知道您曾来过曼谷第一名的撞球酒吧!


    cues for sale

  7. 哈斯特勒美食

    哈斯特勒提供喜爱泰国传统食物的朋友们美味和精致的泰式的料理.当然我们也提供丰富多样的西式餐点,像是热披萨,三明治和汉堡. 请过来跟我们一起享用美食,美酒和享乐! 哈斯特勒是 "最佳球员的聚集地"


    food

  8. Where We Are?

    联系我们

    地址

    • 请来电或是今天直接来找我们!
    • +66 2 653-0359
    • 苏昆逸路46号 时代广场大楼,12-14巷中间

    导引

    V请您親自來曼谷哈斯特勒拜访我们,当您来到现场时您将不会再想去其他地方.

    Check out our Google Street View Link

1. Welcome to Hustlers

    Bangkok's premier pool bar. Set in the heart of bustling Bangkok, its the number one venue for pool players. Come visit Hustlers today and see why its "Where The Best Players Meet"

    Welcome to Hustlers

    Bangkok's premier pool bar. Set in the heart of bustling Bangkok, its the number one venue for pool players. Come visit Hustlers today and see why its "Where The Best Players Meet"

    Welcome to Hustlers

    Bangkok's premier pool bar. Set in the heart of bustling Bangkok, its the number one venue for pool players. Come visit Hustlers today and see why its "Where The Best Players Meet"

    Welcome to Hustlers

    Bangkok's premier pool bar. Set in the heart of bustling Bangkok, its the number one venue for pool players. Come visit Hustlers today and see why its "Where The Best Players Meet"

    Welcome to Hustlers

    Bangkok's premier pool bar. Set in the heart of bustling Bangkok, its the number one venue for pool players. Come visit Hustlers today and see why its "Where The Best Players Meet"

  2. About Hustlers

    HUSTLERS POOL AND SPORTS BAR

    About UsWhen it comes to having fun and relaxation after work or just recreation at the weekend, why not come to the number one pool and sports bar in Bangkok? Hustlers is without doubt the best place to go.

    Our bar is over 380 sqm and has 11 full size Brunswick pool tables, which are maintained to the highest standards, using championship cloth. We have 9 big screen TV's showing all the latest sports action from around the world and a modern big projector screen showing your favorite music videos.

    The atmosphere in Hustlers is very warm and relaxed. It's like a home from home with lovely decorations, brick feature walls and fully carpeted throughout. The staff at Hustlers are always helpful and friendly. Our beautiful girls will look after you when playing pool and they will provide the absolute best table service. Our girls also love their pool as much as the customers do and would be happy to challenge you for a game or maybe a drink or two! But beware these girls can be very good players.

    Hustlers is a place where you can come alone, come with friends and family, come have fun and come make new friends. Every nationality enjoys pool and all are very welcome! Why not join our weekly Sunday competitions or just relax have a drink and watch sports. Hustlers is a perfect oasis in the center of bustling Bangkok. Come visit us soon and find out why we are the number one pool venue that everyone is talking about.

    We are easy to find. Situated in the heart of Sukhumvit road near Asoke BTS Sky Train/Terminal 21 Shopping Mall – we are just a short 2 minute walk. You will find us in the basement of Times Square Building which is right next to the Sheraton Hotel

    Meantime catch us on Facebook – www.facebook.com/hustlersbangkok to see what we have been up to and future events coming soon. We look forward to seeing and serving you and most importantly having fun together. Cheers!

  3. HUSTLERS PROMOTIONS

    Every day we have a Happy Hour promotion from 5:00PM until 7:00pm. For local bottled beers we are one of the cheapest in town! We also have half price pool during Happy Hour. So come down and relax with us soon! You deserve it!

    Check out our Facebook homepage for details about upcoming events including fun tourouments and celebrity visits. Past VIP guests include Jimmy White, Thorsten Hohmann, Efran Reyes, Corey Deuel, Shane van Boening , Daren Appleton and many more top pool and snooker players. Come visit us and soak up the excitement and action. There is no better pool venue in town that allows you to get up close with the best of the best!

    promotions

  4. COMPETITIONS

    Hustlers runs a competition every Sunday. We have both single and doubles competitions on alternate weekends. Every player is given a handicap so its equal chance for all! Come join in the best run pool tournament in Bangkok!

    We also have regular pool matches on Monday and Wednesday evenings in the local pool league. We are happy to have new players join our team or even start their own team! Come join one of the leading teams in Bangkok!


    competitions

  5. SPORTS

    Hustlers Bangkok has many big screen TV's so you can watch all your favourite sports channels. From Formula One, Cricket, Rugby, Snooker or the Premiership League action. If you have a special sports channel you need to see, we would be happy to accommodate – just ask! Come join us and watch in comfort with a refreshing drink at hand and a perhaps a tasty bite to eat served from our Thai restaurant or maybe have a slice of pizza or two! You deserve it!


    sports

  6. MERCHANDISE

    Hustlers Bangkok is proud to offer a wide range of professional cue's, break cues, jump cues, cases, cue tips, chalk, gloves and much more. A large selection is available at Hustlers. For prices and information do not hesitate to visit.

    We also sell our very own exclusive polo shirt. Why not take a piece of Hustlers back home with you. Let everyone know you were in the number 1 pool spot in Bangkok!


    cues for sale

  7. HUSTLERS FOOD

    Hustlers provides a delicious and extensive Thai menu for those who love our traditional food. But we can also supply a wide range of western delights such as piping hot pizzas, sandwiches and burgers. Come join us and eat, drink and have fun! Hustlers ‘Where The Best Players Meet'


    food

  8. Where We Are?

    Contact Us

    Address

    • Give us a Call or come see us today!
    • +66 2 653-0359
    • 46 Sukhumvit Road, Time Square Building, between Soi 12-14

    Directions

    Visit Hustlers Bangkok and see for yourself, once you see what we have to offer you will never want to go anywhere else.